Skip to main content
Two - Time US Department of Education High Performing National Blue Ribbon School - 2015 & 2022!

Board of Directors

MAA's Board of Directors plays an integral role in the operations of the school. Responsibilities of the Board include the following: 
  • Supports the principal as the instructional leader and decision-maker for MAA. 
  • Seeks balanced membership representing the diversity of the community and key areas of expertise, interest, and abilities. 
  • Consists of stakeholders who are committed to the mission of the school and have a vested interest in the success of the school.
Members include MFIC sisters, alumni from different generations of the school's history, former parents, the principal, and a lay administrator representing the MFIC. 
MAA Board Members for the 2023-2024 Academic Year
Mr. Brendan Barron, '08
Mr. Brian Casey, P'12
Mrs. Marie Chalmers, P'95, '97, GP'26, '28, '29, '29
Sr. Michele Craig, mfic
Mrs. Mary Reardon Ferrucci 
Principal (ex-officio) 
Mr. Steven Goode, P'19
Mr. Gregory Kousidis, P'09, '10
Mr. John Maloney, P'96, '00
Mr. John Mannix, Alumnus
Ms. June Matte, P'09, '11
Mrs. Maura Polles, Alumnae
Mrs. Christine Power, Ph.D.
Sr. Marie Puleo, mfic
Dr. Andrea Reilly (Gaziano), P'12, '14
Ms. Tricia Tilford (Janchar), P'17, '20
Mr. Timothy Wenger, J.D.
To contact the MAA Board of Directors, please email Brian Casey, Board Chair, at [email protected]